Community M - Z: Montcalm County Democrat Party

"Moving Forward"

Montcalm County Democratic Party

Officers for 2018
Chairperson - Kresta Train
Vice Chairperson - Justin Johnson
Recording Secretary - Virginia Tully
Treasurer - Helen Kay Kennedy

Meetings are held at 6:30 p.m. on the 3rd Monday of each month. Meetings are held on the 3rd floor of the County Administrative Building, 211 W. Main Street, Stanton.


Follow the following links to find information on contacts, documents, scheduled events meeting minutes and web links.