Departments/Services Employee Resources Page
This page is used to act as a portal page for information in regards to what vendors Montcalm IT is using and how end users can contact them.

All support should start with contacting the IT Department helpdesk, then following up with the vendor if IT is unavailable to assist. 

helpdesk@montcalm.us

I.T. Right
Tel:1 517 903 0000
Support@ITRight.com
http://www.itright.com/TicketSubmission.aspx

Gmail Support Via SYNNEX
Email: techsup@synnex.com.
Phone: 800-756-2888 
SYNNEX Support Website  

Phone Support Via WinTel
Trouble Ticket:  Form
Email: CustomerServ@Winntel.com

Phone: 989.779.9800
Winntel.com Website

Filer / CherryLan Imaging 
Phone: 1.800.800.6048

Greg Nelson – greg@cherrylan.com
David Nelson – david@cherrylan.com
Paul DeCoeur – paul@cherrylan.com

Printing Support via BOSS Business Solutions
Phone: (866) 602-BOSS (2677) or 989-678-4235
Fax: (866) 602-2422
Email: Service@useboss.com
http://useboss.com/


Website Support Via Revize 

Phone: 248-403-0541
support@revize.com
Revize.com Website 

BS&A Support
855-272-7639 or 517-641-8900 
FMsupport@bsasoftware.com