Prosecuting Attorney Staff Directory
First Name Last Name Title Email
Andrea Krause Prosecuting Attorney akrause@montcalm.us
Christopher Hekman Chief Assistant Prosecuting Attorney chekman@montcalm.us
Tammi Shaw Assistant Prosecuting Attorney tshaw@moncalm.us
Ryan Villet Assistant Prosecuting Attorney rvillet@montcalm.us
Kristin Finkbeiner Assistant Prosecuting Attorney kfinkbeiner@montcalm.us
Lisa Rogers Office Manager/Felony Clerk lrogers@montcalm.us
Holly Kava Office Assistant/Misdemeanor Clerk kavah@montcalm.us
Jamie VanSyckle Family Support Specialist jvansyckle@montcalm.us
Lynette Fuhrman Office Assistant/Neglect Abuse & Juvenile lfuhrman@montcalm.us
Ashley Antes Victim Advocate/Coordinator aantes@montcalm.us