Prosecuting Attorney Staff Directory
First Name Last Name Title Email
Andrea Krause Prosecuting Attorney akrause@montcalm.us
Christopher Hekman Chief Assistant Prosecuting Attorney chekman@montcalm.us
Tammi Shaw Assistant Prosecuting Attorney tshaw@moncalm.us
Shannan Kane Assistant Prosecuting Attorney skane@montcalm.us
Lisa Rogers Office Manager - Victim/Witness Advocate lrogers@montcalm.us
Holly Kava Office Assistant - Victim/Witness Advocate kavah@montcalm.us
Amy Johnson Family Support Specialist ajohnson@montcalm.us
Jamie VanSyckle Office Assistant jvansyckle@montcalm.us