Prosecuting Attorney Staff Directory
First Name Last Name Title Email
Andrea Krause Prosecuting Attorney akrause@montcalm.us
Christopher Hekman Chief Assistant Prosecuting Attorney chekman@montcalm.us
Matthew Nave Assistant Prosecuting Attorney navem@montcalm.us
Stephanie Jollands Assistant Prosecuting Attorney sjollands@montcalm.us
Lisa Rogers Office Manager - Victim/Witness Advocate lrogers@montcalm.us
Connie Blanchard Office Assistant - Victim/Witness Advocate cblanchard@montcalm.us
Holly Kava Family Support Specialist kavah@montcalm.us