November 7, 2017 Election

Greenville Public Schools, Greenville City and Stanton City will hold elections on November 7, 2017. Polls will open at 7 am and close at 8 pm.

Polling locations are:

  • Eureka Township Hall (including Otisco Township, Greenville Schools voters)
  • Fairplain Township Hall
  • Montcalm Township Hall (including Sidney Township, Greenville Schools voters)
  • Greenville Community Center for Greenville City precincts 1 and 4
  • First Baptist Church in Greenville for Greenville City precincts 2 and 3
  • Oakfield Township (Kent County)
  • Spencer Township (Kent County)

Stanton City Hall

Stanton City has several write-in candidates. On the results page, in the reports, all write-in's for each office are added together into one number.

Write-Ins for Stanton City Commissioner - Regular 2 Year Term

  • Keisha Ackley
  • Ray Holloway
  • Michael Mazzola
  • Lori Williams
  • James Witzel

Write-in for Stanton City Commissioner - Partial 1 Year Term

  • Karl Yoder